What Is the Redirect to Another Seller Feature?

What is Redirect to Another Seller?

If you are making a transaction on itemku and your seller fails to deliver the order within the designated delivery timeframe, you now have the option to redirect your order to another seller instead of canceling the transaction. This allows you to save time and avoid having to place a new order on itemku.

 

How Do I Use This Feature?

If your order falls under Top Up, Mobile Credit, Voucher, or Currency and is not processed by the seller within the standard delivery timeframe, an additional option will appear allowing you to either redirect the order to another seller or cancel the order. We strongly recommend choosing to redirect your order to another seller rather than canceling it.

 

Do I Need to Choose the Seller Myself?

No need to worry. If you choose to redirect your order to another seller, itemku will automatically help find the next available seller for you. You only need to wait for the process to be completed.

 

Can I Still Communicate After the Order Has Been Redirected?

You can only communicate (Buyer to Seller and vice versa) on active orders. Once an order has been redirected to another seller, both the Buyer and the previous Seller will no longer be able to communicate via chat.

 

Note for Sellers:
Make sure to update the order status to “Delivered” if you have delivered the order within the applicable delivery timeframe. Never send an order if the order status has already been canceled, either by the Buyer or by the system.

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة من مِنكو؟

لنتحدث، مِنكو جاهز للمساعدة على مدار الساعة.

logo-itemku

2014 - 2026 © PT. Five Jack All Rights Reserved